Board of Directors

President/CEO

Robert Andrews

randrews@commwrks.org


Board Chair
Bill Mell
President, Rapid Technologies

bmell@commwrks.org


Treasurer

Jarrod Schleiger

Senior VP at FirstBank

jschleiger@commwrks.org

 

Member
Kyle Nelson
Community Formation Coordinator, Park Church

knelson@commwrks.org


Member
Jennifer Ewa
Deputy Public Defender Denver

Jewa@commwrks.org

 

Member

Shane Hickman

Denver Department of Human Services Eligibility Supervisor

Shickman@commwrks.org

Member

Monica Badgett, MS

Training and Development Representative

Denver County ETPL Administrator 

Mbadgett@commwrks.org

Member 

Dave Cecil 

Foundation Coordinator

Johnson & Johnson 

Dcecil@commwrks.org

CommunityWorks

Admin office

6000 E Evans Ave.

Denver Colorado 80222

© 2018 Community Works​

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon